الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
أخبار الشركة
منزل المنتجات12V حزمة بطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن

MF دراجة نارية المحمولة بطارية ليثيوم حزمة العمل عالية الجهد دورة حياة طويلة

الصين Shenzhen Herculesi Technology Co., Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Shenzhen Herculesi Technology Co., Ltd. الشهادات
يوم الشحن متأخرا بعض الشيء. ولكن كل شيء على مايرام.

—— جريج هنك

لقد تلقينا حزم البطارية واجتاز اختبارات الأداء. نحن معجبين بالجمعية. هو تقريبا أفضل واحد. شكرا جزيلا

—— الكسندر كوشوشكو

ابن دردش الآن

MF دراجة نارية المحمولة بطارية ليثيوم حزمة العمل عالية الجهد دورة حياة طويلة

MF Motorcycle Portable Lithium Battery Pack High Working Voltage Long Cycle Life
MF Motorcycle Portable Lithium Battery Pack High Working Voltage Long Cycle Life MF Motorcycle Portable Lithium Battery Pack High Working Voltage Long Cycle Life MF Motorcycle Portable Lithium Battery Pack High Working Voltage Long Cycle Life MF Motorcycle Portable Lithium Battery Pack High Working Voltage Long Cycle Life

صورة كبيرة :  MF دراجة نارية المحمولة بطارية ليثيوم حزمة العمل عالية الجهد دورة حياة طويلة

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: HKANON
إصدار الشهادات: CE RoHS MSDS UN38.3
رقم الموديل: بطارية دراجة نارية قابلة للشحن

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 2
تفاصيل التغليف: 1pc/carton
وقت التسليم: 5 عمل يوم
شروط الدفع: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, إتحاد غربيّ, MoneyGram
القدرة على العرض: 10K/month
مفصلة وصف المنتج
الوضع: بطارية دراجة نارية قابلة للشحن نوع: ليثيوم أيون
بحجم: 76MM × 166MM × 181MM دورة حياة: دورات 2000 DOD> 80 ٪
تطبيق: أدوات السلطة ، الدراجة الإلكترونية ، أضواء LED ، بطانية كهربائية ، طراز السيارة رزمة: حزمة الصناعية أو حسب الطلب
تسليط الضوء:

lithium ion battery pack

,

12v li ion battery

عرف MF 12V 12Ah 14Ah 16Ah 19Ah 20Ah بطارية قابلة للشحن دراجة نارية

كيفية الحفاظ على بطارية ليثيوم

تعد بطاريات الليثيوم في الوقت الحالي أكثر أجهزة تخزين الطاقة استخدامًا على الدراجة الكهربائية ، والسكوتر الكهربائي ، وسيارة الجولف ، والهواتف المحمولة ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، والكاميرات الرقمية ، وغيرها من الأجهزة الكهربائية. تعلم كيفية الحفاظ على بطاريات الليثيوم لا يؤدي فقط إلى إطالة عمر البطارية ولكن أيضًا حماية جهازك من التلف المحتمل.

1. شحن البطاريات الجديدة. ليس من الضروري شحن أكثر من 12 ساعة عند استخدامها لأول مرة. عند شراء جهاز يعمل بالبطاريات ، يخبرنا البائعون عادة أنه يجب شحن البطاريات أولاً قبل استخدام الهاتف بـ 12 ساعة. في الواقع ، هذا غير ضروري. على عكس بطاريات Ni-CD أو Ni-MH الشائعة ، يتم تنشيط معظم بطاريات الليثيوم أيون قبل مغادرة المصنع. نظرًا لانخفاض تفريغها الذاتي ، ليس من الضروري شحن بطاريات الليثيوم أيون لفترة طويلة عندما تكون جديدة. بطاريات ليثيوم أيون جاهزة للاستخدام عندما يشير الشاحن إلى ذلك ، وستصل إلى أفضل سعة لها بعد 3 أو 5 دورات.

2. استخدام أجهزة الشحن المناسبة. يهتم الكثير من الناس بأدواتهم الإلكترونية ، لكنهم يهملون غالبًا عواقب أجهزة الشحن السيئة على بطاريات الليثيوم أيون الخاصة بهم. عند اختيار الشاحن ، فإن الشاحن الأصلي هو الخيار الأفضل. إذا لم يكن ذلك متاحًا ، فستقوم الشاحن عالي الجودة الذي يحتوي على وظيفة حماية من الشحن الزائد ، أو شاحن العلامة التجارية. يمكن لشاحن البطارية ذي الجودة المنخفضة أن يؤدي إلى أوقات تشغيل أقصر أو فشل البطارية قبل الأوان أو حتى نشوب حريق أو انفجار.

3. تجنب كثيرا على الشحن. قد يؤدي الإفراط في الشحن باستخدام شاحن ذي جودة منخفضة إلى ارتفاع درجة حرارة الجزء الداخلي للبطارية إلى درجة حرارة عالية ، وهو أمر سيء بالنسبة لبطارية الليثيوم أيون والشاحن. وبالتالي ، فإن الشحن الكامل جيدًا بدرجة كافية - الشحن الزائد سيجعل بطارية الليثيوم الخاصة بك في قنبلة صغيرة إذا كانت وظيفة الحماية من الشحن الزائد مفقودة.

4. تجنب لمس الاتصالات المعدنية. يجب إبقاء جهات اتصال جميع البطاريات نظيفة للحصول على أفضل أداء. عند حمل البطاريات في مكانها ، لا تدع جهات الاتصال تلمس الأشياء المعدنية مثل المفاتيح ؛ قد يتسبب ذلك في حدوث ماس كهربائي أو إتلاف البطارية أو احتمال نشوب حريق أو انفجار.

5. تجنب استخدام في كثير من الأحيان في بيئات درجات الحرارة العالية أو المنخفضة. تتميز بطاريات ليثيوم أيون بدرجات حرارة تشغيل وتخزين مثالية. إذا تم استخدامها بشكل مستمر في بيئات درجات الحرارة القصوى ، فسيؤثر ذلك سلبًا على وقت استخدام البطارية ودورات مفيدة.

6. تجنب فترات طويلة دون استخدام أو إعادة شحن. إذا تم ترك البطاريات غير مستخدمة لمدة 3 أشهر أو أكثر ، فقم بإعادة شحنها جزئيًا (إلى حوالي 30-70٪ من السعة ، اعتمادًا على وقت التخزين المخطط) ، ثم قم بتخزين الجهاز لمنع تلف البطارية. قد تحتاج إلى إخراج الجهاز من التخزين وشحنه مرة أخرى بعد بضعة أشهر

التعليمات :

هل أحتاج إلى إعادة شحن البطارية مباشرة بعد التشغيل؟


يمكن شحن البطاريات أو تفريغها جزئيًا على عكس بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية التي يجب شحنها بالكامل بعد الاستخدام أو قبل التخزين.

على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك ترك البطارية نصف مشحونة لبضعة أسابيع دون أي مشكلة.

إذا كنت تخطط لتخزين البطارية لفترة طويلة (> شهرين) ، فستحتاج إلى شحن البطارية بنسبة لا تقل عن 25٪ من SoC (حالة الشحن) قبل التخزين. من الضروري فحص جهد البطارية كل 6 أشهر أثناء التخزين.

مواصفات بطارية دراجة نارية قابلة للشحن
خلايا 18650 NMC أو ليثيوم فوسفات الحديد
قوة حسب الطلب
حجم والوزن 76MM × 166MM × 181MM
شحن نطاق درجة الحرارة 0-45C
نطاق درجة حرارة التفريغ -20-60C
PCM / BMS بما في ذلك وقبول OEM / ODM
قضية حالة ABS
دورات الشحن 2000 مرة
الوضعية دراجة نارية ، عربة الغولف.
المميزات حجم صغير ، دورة حياة طويلة ، سلامة عالية ، حماية البيئة

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Herculesi Technology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Sales Manager

الهاتف :: +8613632987139

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home Products12V Rechargeable Battery Pack

MF Motorcycle Portable Lithium Battery Pack High Working Voltage Long Cycle Life

Good quality Lifepo4 Battery Pack for sales
Good quality Lifepo4 Battery Pack for sales
The shipment day is a litter bit late.but it is ok.all good were perfect.hope next cooperation.ths very much.

—— Greg Henk

We have received the battery packs and performing tests have passed . We are impressed by the assembly. it is almost the best one . thank you

—— Alexander Kozhushko

I'm Online Chat Now

MF Motorcycle Portable Lithium Battery Pack High Working Voltage Long Cycle Life

China MF Motorcycle Portable Lithium Battery Pack High Working Voltage Long Cycle Life supplier
MF Motorcycle Portable Lithium Battery Pack High Working Voltage Long Cycle Life supplier MF Motorcycle Portable Lithium Battery Pack High Working Voltage Long Cycle Life supplier MF Motorcycle Portable Lithium Battery Pack High Working Voltage Long Cycle Life supplier MF Motorcycle Portable Lithium Battery Pack High Working Voltage Long Cycle Life supplier

Large Image :  MF Motorcycle Portable Lithium Battery Pack High Working Voltage Long Cycle Life

Product Details:

Place of Origin: CHINA
Brand Name: HKANON
Certification: CE RoHS MSDS UN38.3
Model Number: Rechargeable Motorcycle Battery

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 2
Packaging Details: 1PC/Carton
Delivery Time: 5 work days
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 10K/Month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Mode: Rechargeable Motorcycle Battery Type: Li-Ion
Size: 76MM×166MM×181MM Cycle Life: 2000 Cycles DOD>80%
Application: Power Tools,E-bike,LED Lights,electric Blanket,model Car Package: Industrial Package Or As Request

Custom MF 12V 12Ah 14Ah 16Ah 19Ah 20Ah Rechargeable Motorcycle Battery

 

 

How to Maintain Lithium Battery

 

Lithium batteries are presently the most commonly used energy storage devices on electric bike, electric scooter, golf car, mobile phones, laptops, digital cameras and other electric devices. Learning how to maintain lithium batteries can not only prolong battery lifetime but also protect your device from potential damage.

 

1. Charge new batteries. It's not necessary to charge over 12 hours when first used. When a device powered by batteries is purchased, sellers will usually tell us the batteries must first be charged 12 hours before using. Actually, this is unnecessary. Unlike common Ni-CD or Ni-MH batteries, most lithium ion batteries are activated before leaving the factory. Due to their low self-discharge, it’s unnecessary to charge lithium ion batteries for such a long time when new. Lithium ion batteries are ready for use when the charger indicates so, and they will reach their best capacity after 3 or 5 cycles.

 

2. Use appropriate chargers. Many people take great care with their electronic gadgets, but often neglect the consequences of bad chargers on their lithium ion batteries. When choosing a charger, the original charger is the best choice. If that's unavailable, a high quality charger that has an overcharge protection function, or a brand name charger will do. A low quality battery charger can lead to shorter run times, premature battery failure, or even fire or explosion.

 

3. Avoid frequently over charging. Over charging with a low quality charger may let the battery's interior rise to a high temperature, which is bad for the lithium ion battery and charger. Thus, simply fully charging is good enough - overcharging will make your lithium battery into a little bomb if overcharge protection function is missing.

 

4. Avoid touching metal contacts. All batteries' contacts need to be kept clean for best performance. When carrying batteries around, do not let the contacts touch metal objects such as keys; this could cause a short circuit, damaging the battery or potentially resulting in a fire or an explosion.

 

5. Avoid using often in high or low temperature environments. Lithium ion batteries have optimal working and storage temperatures. If they're continually used in extreme temperature environments, this will negatively affect battery use time and useful cycles.

 

6. Avoid long periods without using or recharging. If batteries will be left unused for 3 months or more, partially recharge them (to around 30-70% of capacity, depending on planned storage time), then store the device to prevent battery damage. You may need to take the device out of storage and charge again after a few month

 

FAQ :

Do i need to recharge battery immediately after operation ?


batteries can be partially charged or discharged unlike Lead Acid batteries that needs to be fully charged after use or before storage.

For instance, you can leave your battery half charged for some weeks without any issue.

If you plan to store battery for a long period (> 2 month), you need to charge battery at minimum 25% of SoC (State of Charge) before storage. It is necessary to check battery voltage every 6 month during storage.

 

Specifications Rechargeable Motorcycle Battery 
Cells 18650 NMC or LiFePO4
Power Customized
Size and Weight 76MM×166MM×181MM
Charge Temperature Range 0-45C
Discharge Temperature Range -20-60C
PCM/BMS Including and Accept to OEM/ODM
Case ABS Case
Charging cycles 2000 times
Application Motorcycle,golf cart.
Features Small Volume,Long Cycle Life, High Safety,Environmental Protection

 

MF Motorcycle Portable Lithium Battery Pack High Working Voltage Long Cycle LifeMF Motorcycle Portable Lithium Battery Pack High Working Voltage Long Cycle LifeMF Motorcycle Portable Lithium Battery Pack High Working Voltage Long Cycle LifeMF Motorcycle Portable Lithium Battery Pack High Working Voltage Long Cycle Life

 

 

Contact Details
Shenzhen Herculesi Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Sales Manager

Tel: +8613632987139

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Other Products